MEACTION: Free Modified Movement Class for the ME Community!

nourish

New Member
#MEAction is thrilled, once again, to partner with Shannon of Nourish Therapeutic Yoga to provide a 30 minute, virtual very modified movement class on Thursday, Feb 8th at 11 am PT/2 pm ET/7 pm BST that has been crafted specifically for people with ME. The whole class will be lying down and can be done from bed.

There is an option to stay at the end of class for an additional free 30 minute Community Chat. This gives the opportunity for you to ask questions and engage in a positive, supportive community with others who “get it.” The class will be recorded.

Join Here: https://www.nourishtherapeuticyoga.com/products/free-community-yoga-class-for-meaction
 

Get Our Free ME/CFS and FM Blog!



New Threads

Forum Tips

Support Our Work

DO IT MONTHLY

HEALTH RISING IS NOT A 501 (c) 3 NON-PROFIT

Shopping on Amazon.com For HR

Latest Resources

Top