"Unrest" - Learn About What's Next for Major ME/CFS Film

Cort

Founder of Health Rising and Phoenix Rising
Staff member
UNREST director, Jennifer Brea will be conducting a live Q&A for the ME community this Sunday, January 15th at 11AM PST, 2 PM EST USA, 7PM London, hosted by #MEAction.

UNREST is a documentary film about ME (myalgic encephalomyelitis) premiering next week at the Sundance Film Festival. Jennifer is excited to share information about film festivals, when and how you can see film, and the upcoming premiere.

It's the beginning of a conversation about how the film can be used to advance the fight for equality, change the perception of our disease, and accelerate science.
 

Forum Tips

Support Our Work

DO IT MONTHLY

HEALTH RISING IS NOT A 501 (c) 3 NON-PROFIT

Shopping on Amazon.com For HR

Latest Resources

Top