Lifewave Patches

Wideawake

Hello Everyone. I'm starting a thread about Lifewave Patches. I've been using them for 13 months, and have improved immensely. I started on them because in addition to many years of ME/CFS and having a 2 year relapse during the pandemic, I then got COVID. Long COVID added to my toxic mix and symptoms then included MCAS and other terrifying additions. Not many people know about Lifewave. I have lots of information to share with anyone who is interested in giving it a shot. Through a lot of research on all of the body systems that are messed up, I developed a plan on which patches to use and when, mostly by intuition. They work on the acupuncture meridian system, and they put absolutely nothing into the body. They cause the body to heal itself. Sounds space age, and crazy, I know. But it's high technology, with clinical studies and they've worked for me. This is my first time posting, so I don't know if I receive notifications. I'll try to check back here every few days. (I do not sell this product or anything else :D) https://startx39.com/

Laura L

I started lifewave patches a week and a half ago and seen good results. I’m severe, bedbound the only setback is, it’s causing a lot of tension and edginess, which I believe is caused by increased cortisol.
I would love to know what you have learned as you navigated through this. What kind of protocol are you using with the patches?

Thanks so much!!!
LLB

Wideawake

Hi Laura! I'm wondering if you're using the Energy Patches? I have not used them at all to date, because of our cortisol issues. Here are the patches I've used. The order that I've used them has been according to my symptoms. You can look at the website and read the test/studies info, or I can help you further with the order and how to use them. Also, which meridian points you put them on can help further.
1. X39
2. Aeon
X39 and Aeon are always the most important. X39 in the day, Aeon at night.